Your Zodiac Sign's Power Color

Aries color: Red

Aries' soul is stirred by the colour red, which increases passion, energy, and initiative. It's the colour of excitement and assertiveness, which complements Aries' active personality and zest for life. 

Taurus color: Green

Taurus' spirit is nurtured by fresh green, which strengthens its connection to nature and growth. Green represents growth, and Taurus is a sign of absolute progress, just like the Bull's lush pastures. The return of green in spring, Taurus' season, strengthens its connection to this sign.

Gemini color: Yellow

Inspiring yellow lifts Gemini's spirits and stimulates curiosity and brilliant ideas. This energising and life-giving colour shines through in Gemini's exhilarating, upbeat personality. Yellow lightens and brightens everything around it by mimicking the warm Sun. 

Cancer color: White and silver

Bright white and silver help Cancer connect with its intuition and provide a fresh start. Silver and white, like the gleaming surface of water or the shining face of the Moon, are colours of intuition and purity. They heighten Cancer's sensitivity and understanding, allowing deep love to flow.

Leo color: Gold

Glistening gold empowers and strengthens Leo's warm heart and positive spirit. Gold has always been a symbol of power and prestige, glistening with royalty and class. So it's no surprise that Leo, the King of the Jungle, is moved by this expressive hue.

Virgo color: Green and brown

Virgo is grounded and focused on continuous growth by wearing classic, natural brown and green. Brown represents stability and supports the Virgin's careful and methodical approach to life. Green is the colour of growth in nature, and it strengthens Virgo's lifelong quest for self-improvement.

Libra color: Pink

Airy pink and light blue help to open Libra’s heart and soften its presence. These pale hues bring a calming and likeable presence to Libra’s personality. Symbolizing a cool, subtle breeze, light blue increases clarity and balance, while pink invokes Libra’s sweet and loving nature.

Scorpio color: Black

Scorpio is intensely inquisitive and focused on transformation because of the dark and mysterious black. Black represents the Scorpion's depths and strengthens its desire to look beneath the surface and question everything. The colour black is associated with death and rebirth in Western culture, which strengthens Scorpio's ability to let go and transform itself.

Sagittarius color: Purple

As the color of spirituality and awareness, lush purple pushes Sagittarius’ philosophical mind toward enlightenment and openness. Also a color of abundance, purple encourages Sagittarius’ natural luck and positive nature, and drives it to continuously broaden its horizons.

Capricorn color: grey

Capricorn is helped by earthy grey and brown to find the strongest and most practical path in life. Capricorn's solidity, dependability, and traditionalism are enhanced by these strong but neutral colours. Grey, as a combination of extremes (white and black), strengthens Capricorn's conservative nature and no-nonsense approach to life.

Aquarius’ color: Blue

Calming blue encourages Aquarius' brilliant ideas while also balancing its restless energy. Blue, like the sky and the waters with which Aquarius is so inextricably linked, represents vastness and creates a smooth flow of ideas, conversation, and experimentation. Uranus, the ruling planet of Aquarius, is also blue!

Pisces color: Light green

Perfectly pale green brings about healing and renewal and connects Pisces with its subconscious. As the color of life, light green represents renewal and inspiration, encouraging the healing and rejuvenating energies that Pisces is known for.

more stories


like this?

Click Here